To take your ideas to Policymakers, Join the Campaign of #PolicyPulse Write to

11 IAS officers transferred by UP Government

Renuka Kumar has been given an additional responsibility of Social Welfare department

Policy Pulse
Publish Date: Aug 8 2016 1:47PM | Updated Date: Aug 8 2016 1:47PM

11 IAS officers transferred by UP Government
Uttar Pradesh Government has transferred 11 IAS officers and 11 PCS officers as a consequence of major administrative reshuffle.
Some of the transferred officers are:-
1. Kamlesh Kumar Chaudhary, who was earlier Joint Director of UP Technical University, has been appointed as Special Secretary at the Agriculture Production Commission.
2. Ashok Kumar Srivastava who was Bandayu Distict Magistrate, has been transferred to Mainpuri in the same position.
3. Renuka Kumar, who is Principal Secretary of the Women Welfare department, has been given additional responsibility of the Social Welfare department.